Big win for Riot at the AACTA Awards

December 5 2018

AACTA celebrated its 60th year at the 2018 Ceremony where Riot received four awards in the television category, including Best Telefeature or Mini Series. Leads Damon Herriman and Kate Box were also recognised for their incredible work and took home the AACTA Awards for Best Lead Actor and Best Lead Actress in a Television Drama. Allison Meadows was also the recipient of the inaugural Best Casting Award presented by Casting Networks.